Master Bubba Kush – Fullerton Farms – 11/7/10

Posted: November 8, 2010 in photo's marijuana
Tags: , , , , ,

Oh My God! If looks could kill I’d probably be dead because this master bubba kush from c2td.org has, in my opinion, the best bud formation on any master cross I’ve seen in 20+ years. Plus, the formation is covered in a layer of pure white trichomes easily visible to the naked eye!

I bet this was fun to grow, the plants must have looked stellar! Please give the grower a high five for me…..

The smell is typical of bubba with skunky overtones from the high-rise aka master kush. Give it a pinch and out comes a crazy tutti fruity smell, those of you who’ve sampled twisted sister, which is two bubba sisters crossed back on one another, will recognize this unique smell.

The taste is phenomenal, I’d say it leans to the bubba side. Definitely been jar cured for a while to get that taste. It has a little bit of after burn from all the trichome content but, that’s a good thing!!!

The high is as good as it gets for a master or bubba. I’d place this above 18% thc and way on the indica side although the master does bring sativa to the table it’s not dominant enough to really notice unless you’re astute to the fact it’s there. Prepare for a heavy pain reducing and sleep inducing high…..

I recommend this to all fellow patient seeking top shelf A+ medical grade marijuana….

FOR TWO HIGH GRADE PICTURES of the MASTER BUBBA I SMOKED…….

http://kushits.com/images/c2td-masterbubba2-large.jpg

http://kushits.com/images/chron2do-master-kush-large.jpg

Thanks for reading!!!!

Kushits.com

Comments
  1. This is a all time great picture for your beautiful portfolio. I have had the honor of smoking this and it is everything you wrote about and a bag of chips. Keep up the hard and good work Kushits. You’re very good at what you do. There is a very personal feel in your writing I do not see with other reviews. You reviews just hit home more. I guess its because you only review the best of the best medical grade strains.

  2. […] Master Bubba Kush – Fullerton Farms – 11/7/10 (via Kushits.com Photo and Review's) Posted on November 13, 2010 by chronicavenger Oh My God! If looks could kill I'd probably be dead because this master bubba kush from c2td.org has, in my opinion, the best bud formation on any master cross I've seen in 20+ years. Plus, the formation is covered in a layer of pure white trichomes easily visible to the naked eye! I bet this was fun to grow, the plants must have looked stellar! Please give the grower a high five for me….. The smell is typical of bubba with skunky overtones fro … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

