SOUR GRAPE – ICOC – 11/13/2010

Posted: November 13, 2010 in I.C.O.C.
Tags: , , , ,

Wow, this sour grape from ICOC reminds me of crystals holding together pieces of bud. Yeah, it’s that white and snowy covered bud we all search the earth for!

Upon opening the jar i pick up a heavy scent of black licorice, peppers and floral. Reminds me a lot of “The Goo” strain.

The smell alone alerts my receptors in the brain that I’m about to get really high. Next time in the shop ask the bud tender to pop this top for ya and smell for yourself! That’s one of the smell’s of potency in my opinion!

The bud formation is that of mini Xmas tree’s almost similar to a haze or a breath.

It’s in the middle between dense and fluffy. Just how perfect medical nugs should be!

The smoke is smooth and the taste comes through 100%; it’s been cured and dried with care.

The flavor is pine, floral, licorice with a light grape after taste.

The high feels like a hybrid to me. Maybe 50/50 indica and sativa. it’s hard to tell I’ve had 10 sour grapes this year and all 10 were totally different. kushits.com This is one of the best easily on my top 3 of best sour grapes ever to touch these lips!

thanks

KUSHITS

Leave a Reply

